Category Time Event Location
Mar 2, 2017 - Thu
Athletic 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Baseball vs. Collinsville  
Mar 3, 2017 - Fri
Athletic 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Baseball @ Collinsville  
Mar 7, 2017 - Tue
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball vs. Pryor  
Mar 9, 2017 - Thu
Athletic   Baseball @ Sperry Tournament  
Mar 10, 2017 - Fri
Athletic   Baseball @ Sperry Tournament  
Mar 11, 2017 - Sat
Athletic   Baseball @ Sperry Tournament  
Mar 13, 2017 - Mon
Athletic   Baseball @ Keystone Classic  
Mar 14, 2017 - Tue
Athletic   Baseball @ Keystone Classic  
Mar 15, 2017 - Wed
Athletic   Baseball @ Keystone Classic  
Mar 16, 2017 - Thu
Athletic   Baseball @ Keystone Classic  
Mar 17, 2017 - Fri
Athletic   Baseball @ Keystone Classic  
Mar 20, 2017 - Mon
Athletic   Girls Golf @ Owasso Golf & Athletic Club  
Athletic 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Soccer @ Claremore  
Athletic 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Baseball vs. Claremore  
Mar 21, 2017 - Tue
Athletic 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Baseball @ Claremore  
Mar 23, 2017 - Thu
Athletic   Soccer @ Sapulpa Tournament  
Athletic 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Baseball @ Hale  
Mar 24, 2017 - Fri
Athletic   Soccer @ Sapulpa Tournament  
Athletic 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Baseball vs. Sperry  
Mar 25, 2017 - Sat
Athletic   Soccer @ Sapulpa Tournament  
Mar 27, 2017 - Mon
Athletic   Girls Golf @ Broken Arrow Golf & Athletic Club  
Athletic 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Baseball vs. Memorial  
Mar 28, 2017 - Tue
Athletic 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Baseball @ Tulsa Memorial  
Mar 29, 2017 - Wed
Athletic   Boys Golf @ Sapulpa  
Mar 30, 2017 - Thu
Athletic 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Soccer vs. McLain (Girls Only)  
Mar 31, 2017 - Fri
Athletic 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Soccer @ Cushing  
Athletic 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Baseball @ Sperry