Category Time Event Location
May 1, 2017 - Mon
Athletic   Boys Golf @ Cherokee Springs  
May 2, 2017 - Tue
Athletic   Soccer OSSAA 2nd Round  
May 3, 2017 - Wed
Athletic   Girls Golf @ State Tournament  
May 4, 2017 - Thu
Athletic   Baseball @ Regionals  
May 5, 2017 - Fri
Athletic   Baseball @ Regionals  
Athletic   Soccer OSSAA Quarterfinals  
May 6, 2017 - Sat
Athletic   Baseball @ Regionals  
May 8, 2017 - Mon
Athletic   Boys Golf @ State Tournament  
May 9, 2017 - Tue
Athletic   Soccer OSSAA Semi-Finals  
May 11, 2017 - Thu
Athletic   Baseball @ State Tournament  
May 12, 2017 - Fri
Athletic   Baseball @ State Tournament  
Athletic   Soccer State Championships  
May 13, 2017 - Sat
Athletic   Baseball @ State Tournament  
Athletic   Soccer State Championships  
May 15, 2017 - Mon
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Physicals @ Glenpool