Category Time Event Location
Aug 7, 2018 - Tue
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM HS Softball vs. Berryhill  
Aug 9, 2018 - Thu
Athletic   MS Softball @ Bristow Tourn  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM HS Softball @ Jenks  
Aug 10, 2018 - Fri
Athletic   HS Volleyball @ Cascia Tourn  
Athletic   MS Softball @ Bristow Tourn  
Athletic   HS Softball @ Beggs Festival  
Aug 11, 2018 - Sat
Athletic   HS Volleyball @ Cascia Tourn  
Athletic   MS Softball @ Bristow Tourn  
Aug 14, 2018 - Tue
Athletic 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM Volleyball vs BTW  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MS Softball @ Beggs  
Aug 16, 2018 - Thu
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM JV-V Volleyball @ Webster  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM HS Softball vs. Edison  
Aug 17, 2018 - Fri
Athletic   Varsity VB @ Choteau Tourn  
Athletic 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM HS Football Scrimmage  
Aug 18, 2018 - Sat
Athletic   Varsity VB @ Choteau Tourn  
Aug 20, 2018 - Mon
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM HS Softball @ Pryor  
Aug 21, 2018 - Tue
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MS Softball @ Pryor  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM HS Softball vs. Claremore  
Aug 23, 2018 - Thu
Athletic 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM 7-12 Volleyball vs Verdigris  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM HS Softball @ Mannford  
Athletic 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM HS Football vs Cleveland  
Aug 24, 2018 - Fri
Athletic   9/JV Volleyball @ Catoosa Tourn  
Athletic   7/8 Volleyball @ Jenks  
Aug 27, 2018 - Mon
Athletic 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM Volleyball vs Sapulpa  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MS Softball @ Skiatook  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM HS Softball vs. Skiatook  
Aug 28, 2018 - Tue
Athletic 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM Volleyball vs Berryhill  
Aug 30, 2018 - Thu
Athletic 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Volleyball vs Memorial  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MS Football @ Ponca City  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MS Softball @ Sperry  
Aug 31, 2018 - Fri
Athletic 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM HS Softball vs Shawnee  
Athletic 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM HS Football @ Skiatook