Category Time Event Location
Aug 1, 2017 - Tue
District 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Special School Board Meeting Agenda  
Aug 4, 2017 - Fri
District   Campus Closed  
Aug 10, 2017 - Thu
High School   Schedules available  
District 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Schedules Available Online  
Aug 14, 2017 - Mon
High School 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Schedule Changes  
High School 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM High School Open Building  
High School 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Schedule Changes  
District 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Agenda  
Aug 15, 2017 - Tue
High School 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Schedule Changes  
High School 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM High School Open Building  
High School 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Schedule Changes  
Aug 16, 2017 - Wed
District   Professional Development  
High School 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM TCC Concurrent Enrollment Kickoff  
High School 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Schedule Changes  
Aug 17, 2017 - Thu
High School   Tulsa Tech First Day  
District   Professional Development  
High School 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Schedule Changes  
Aug 18, 2017 - Fri
High School   Vocal Music Yard Sign Fundraiser  
High School   Vocal Music Blue & Gold Fundraiser  
District 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM First Day of School, Open for Site Start Times  
High School 8:40 AM - 3:45 PM First Day of School  
High School 9:30 AM - 2:21 PM High School Handbook Assembly  
Aug 19, 2017 - Sat
High School   Vocal Music Yard Sign Fundraiser  
High School   Vocal Music Blue & Gold Fundraiser  
Aug 20, 2017 - Sun
High School   Vocal Music Yard Sign Fundraiser  
High School   Vocal Music Blue & Gold Fundraiser  
Aug 21, 2017 - Mon
High School   Vocal Music Yard Sign Fundraiser  
High School   Vocal Music Blue & Gold Fundraiser  
Aug 22, 2017 - Tue
High School   Yearbooks Available for Pickup During Lunch  
High School   Vocal Music Yard Sign Fundraiser  
High School   Vocal Music Blue & Gold Fundraiser  
High School   Last Day for 1st Trimester Schedule Changes  
Aug 23, 2017 - Wed
High School   Vocal Music Yard Sign Fundraiser  
High School   Vocal Music Blue & Gold Fundraiser  
High School   Proficiency Test Application Window  
Aug 24, 2017 - Thu
High School   Vocal Music Yard Sign Fundraiser  
High School   Vocal Music Blue & Gold Fundraiser  
High School   Proficiency Test Application Window  
Aug 25, 2017 - Fri
High School   Vocal Music Yard Sign Fundraiser  
High School   Vocal Music Blue & Gold Fundraiser  
High School   Proficiency Test Application Window  
Aug 26, 2017 - Sat
High School   Vocal Music Yard Sign Fundraiser  
High School   Vocal Music Blue & Gold Fundraiser  
High School 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cross Country @ Pryor  
Aug 27, 2017 - Sun
High School   Vocal Music Yard Sign Fundraiser  
High School   Vocal Music Blue & Gold Fundraiser  
Aug 28, 2017 - Mon
High School   Vocal Music Yard Sign Fundraiser  
High School   Vocal Music Blue & Gold Fundraiser  
High School 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM High School Meet the Teacher  
Aug 29, 2017 - Tue
High School   Vocal Music Yard Sign Fundraiser  
High School   Vocal Music Blue & Gold Fundraiser  
Aug 30, 2017 - Wed
High School   Vocal Music Yard Sign Fundraiser  
High School   Vocal Music Blue & Gold Fundraiser  
High School 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Football Yearbook Pictures  
Aug 31, 2017 - Thu
High School   Vocal Music Yard Sign Fundraiser  
High School   Vocal Music Blue & Gold Fundraiser  
High School   Yearbook Pictures 9th - 11th