Category Time Event Location
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
High School   11th Grade Online Science Test Window  
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
High School   11th Grade Online Science Test Window  
High School   11th Grade State ACT Test  
Apr 4, 2018 - Wed
High School   11th Grade Online Science Test Window  
High School   Vocal Music OSSAA State Choir Contest  
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday - Assembly Schedule  
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Spring Pep Rally  
Apr 5, 2018 - Thu
High School   11th Grade Online Science Test Window  
Apr 6, 2018 - Fri
High School   11th Grade Online Science Test Window  
Apr 7, 2018 - Sat
High School   11th Grade Online Science Test Window  
Apr 8, 2018 - Sun
High School   11th Grade Online Science Test Window  
Apr 9, 2018 - Mon
High School   11th Grade Online Science Test Window  
District 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Agenda  
Apr 10, 2018 - Tue
High School   High School Band State Contest @Jenks PAC  
High School   11th Grade Online Science Test Window  
High School 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Upcoming 9th grade pre-enrollment  
Apr 11, 2018 - Wed
High School   11th Grade Online Science Test Window  
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday - Assembly Schedule  
High School 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Spring Sports Yearbook Pictures  
Apr 12, 2018 - Thu
High School   11th Grade Online Science Test Window  
High School 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Upcoming 9th grade pre-enrollment  
Apr 13, 2018 - Fri
High School   11th Grade Online Science Test Window  
Apr 14, 2018 - Sat
High School   11th Grade Online Science Test Window  
Apr 15, 2018 - Sun
High School   11th Grade Online Science Test Window  
Apr 16, 2018 - Mon
High School   11th Grade Online Science Test Window