Category Time Event Location
Apr 3, 2017 - Mon
High School   9th Grade Track @ Hilldale  
High School 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM US History 2nd Tri B Test  
Apr 4, 2017 - Tue
High School 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM US History 2nd Tri B Test  
Apr 5, 2017 - Wed
High School   OSSAA State Choir Contest  
Apr 6, 2017 - Thu
High School   Track @ Catoosa  
High School 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 8th Gr Pre-enrollment  
Apr 10, 2017 - Mon
High School   Concurrent Enrollment Deadline  
High School 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Science 10 test  
High School 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 8th Gr Pre-enrollment  
Apr 11, 2017 - Tue
High School 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Science 10 test  
High School 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM Senior Media Day - See email for schedule  
Apr 12, 2017 - Wed
High School   Spring Sports Pictures - Track, BB, Soccer, Golf  
High School 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Math 10 test  
High School 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM Senior Media Day - See email for schedule  
High School 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Pre-Enrollment Deadline  
High School 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Senior Class Parent Meeting  
Apr 13, 2017 - Thu
High School 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Math 10 test  
High School 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Chick-fil-a dine around - SOS  
Apr 14, 2017 - Fri
High School   Track @ Skiatook  
High School   TCC Concurrent Enrollment Deadline for Fall 2017  
Apr 15, 2017 - Sat
High School 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM Prom  
Apr 16, 2017 - Sun
High School 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM Prom  
Apr 17, 2017 - Mon
High School 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM English 10 Test  
Apr 18, 2017 - Tue
High School   Deadline for 3rd Trimester HS Credit  
High School 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM English 10 Test  
High School 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Jazz Band & State Choir Concert  
Apr 19, 2017 - Wed
High School 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM English 10 Test  
Apr 21, 2017 - Fri
High School   Track @ Collinsville  
Apr 24, 2017 - Mon
High School 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM US History B 3rd tri Students Test  
Apr 25, 2017 - Tue
High School 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM US History B 3rd tri Students Test  
Apr 26, 2017 - Wed
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday  
Apr 27, 2017 - Thu
High School   9th Grade Track @ Tahlequah  
Apr 28, 2017 - Fri
High School 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM Special Olympics @ Union for Bocce Ball