Category Time Event Location
Mar 1, 2017 - Wed
Middle School   GMS BOOK FAIR  
Mar 2, 2017 - Thu
Middle School   GMS BOOK FAIR  
District 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM HS - Parent Teacher Conference  
District 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Bond Issue Forum  
Mar 3, 2017 - Fri
Middle School   GMS BOOK FAIR  
Mar 4, 2017 - Sat
Middle School   GMS BOOK FAIR  
Mar 5, 2017 - Sun
Middle School   GMS BOOK FAIR  
Mar 6, 2017 - Mon
Middle School   GMS BOOK FAIR  
Middle School 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMS Literacy Night  
Mar 7, 2017 - Tue
Middle School   GMS BOOK FAIR  
District   Voting Day  
Mar 8, 2017 - Wed
Middle School   GMS BOOK FAIR  
Middle School 8:45 AM - 3:45 PM NAEP Testing  
Mar 9, 2017 - Thu
District 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM HS - Parent Teacher Conference  
Middle School 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Glenpool's Got Talent - MS Talent Show  
Mar 10, 2017 - Fri
District   No School  
Mar 13, 2017 - Mon
District   Spring Break  
Mar 14, 2017 - Tue
District   Spring Break  
Mar 15, 2017 - Wed
District   Spring Break  
Mar 16, 2017 - Thu
District   Spring Break  
Mar 17, 2017 - Fri
District   Spring Break  
Mar 23, 2017 - Thu
Middle School 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM JH Track Meet  
Mar 29, 2017 - Wed
Middle School   Late Start  
District   Early Release/Late Start