Glenpool Public Schools - Glenpool, OK - Glenpool District Athletic Programs http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=389396 Glenpool Public Schools - Glenpool, OK - Glenpool District Athletic Programs Boys Golf @ Cherokee Springs - May 1, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=314347&memberid=676 Mon, 01 May 2017 Soccer OSSAA 2nd Round - May 2, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=314385&memberid=676 Tue, 02 May 2017 Girls Golf @ State Tournament - May 3, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=314337&memberid=676 Wed, 03 May 2017 Baseball @ Regionals - May 4, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=314354&memberid=676 Thu, 04 May 2017 Baseball @ Regionals - May 5, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=314355&memberid=676 Fri, 05 May 2017 Soccer OSSAA Quarterfinals - May 5, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=314386&memberid=676 Fri, 05 May 2017 Baseball @ Regionals - May 6, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=314356&memberid=676 Sat, 06 May 2017 Boys Golf @ State Tournament - May 8, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=314348&memberid=676 Mon, 08 May 2017 Soccer OSSAA Semi-Finals - May 9, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=314380&memberid=676 Tue, 09 May 2017 Baseball @ State Tournament - May 11, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=314357&memberid=676 Thu, 11 May 2017 Baseball @ State Tournament - May 12, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=314358&memberid=676 Fri, 12 May 2017 Soccer State Championships - May 12, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=314381&memberid=676 Fri, 12 May 2017 Baseball @ State Tournament - May 13, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=314359&memberid=676 Sat, 13 May 2017 Soccer State Championships - May 13, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=314382&memberid=676 Sat, 13 May 2017 Physicals @ Glenpool - May 15, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=314408&memberid=676 Mon, 15 May 2017 17:00:00