Glenpool Public Schools - Glenpool, OK - Middle School Home http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=400943 Glenpool Public Schools - Glenpool, OK - Middle School Home en-us End of 2nd Trimester - February 23, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549292&memberid=676 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 Professional Development - No School - February 26, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549323&memberid=676 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 Parent Teacher Conference HS - March 1, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549287&memberid=676 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 16:30:00 Zomi Family Night - March 1, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549271&memberid=676 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 18:00:00 GMS Book Fair - March 5, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=548864&memberid=676 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 GMS Book Fair - March 6, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=548865&memberid=676 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 SPRING PICTURES - March 6, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=548875&memberid=676 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 08:30:00 GMS Book Fair - March 7, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=548866&memberid=676 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 GMS Book Fair - March 8, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=548867&memberid=676 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 Parent Teacher Conference HS - March 8, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549289&memberid=676 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 16:30:00 GMS Book Fair - March 9, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=548868&memberid=676 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 School Board Meeting Agenda - March 12, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549281&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:30:00 Zomi Family Night - March 13, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549272&memberid=676 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:00:00 No School - Parent Teacher Conference Day Out - March 16, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549299&memberid=676 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 19, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549300&memberid=676 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 20, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549298&memberid=676 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 21, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549297&memberid=676 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 22, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549296&memberid=676 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 23, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549295&memberid=676 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 Elementary Only Collaboration Day - Early Release - March 28, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549275&memberid=676 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 School Board Meeting Agenda - April 9, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549282&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 09 Apr 2018 18:30:00 Vocal Music Spring Concert - May 1, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549270&memberid=676 Tue, 01 May 2018 19:00:00 Elementary Only Collaboration Day - Early Release - May 2, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549276&memberid=676 Wed, 02 May 2018 School Board Meeting Agenda - May 14, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549283&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 14 May 2018 18:30:00 GMS Academic Awards Ceremony - May 21, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=548895&memberid=676 Mon, 21 May 2018 19:00:00 No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549294&memberid=676 Mon, 28 May 2018 Collaboration Day - Early Release Elem - May 29, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549285&memberid=676 Tue, 29 May 2018 Early Release - May 30, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=548897&memberid=676 Wed, 30 May 2018 Collaboration Day - Early Release MS/HS - May 30, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549288&memberid=676 Wed, 30 May 2018 Last Day of School - May 30, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549293&memberid=676 Wed, 30 May 2018 School Board Meeting Agenda - June 11, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549279&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:30:00