Glenpool Public Schools - Glenpool, OK - Middle School Home http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=400943 Glenpool Public Schools - Glenpool, OK - Middle School Home en-us Campus Closed - June 30, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357331&memberid=676 Fri, 30 Jun 2017 Campus Closed - July 7, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357332&memberid=676 Fri, 07 Jul 2017 School Board Meeting Agenda - July 10, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357276&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:30:00 Campus Closed - July 14, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357333&memberid=676 Fri, 14 Jul 2017 Campus Closed - July 21, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357334&memberid=676 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 Campus Closed - July 28, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357315&memberid=676 Fri, 28 Jul 2017 Campus Closed - August 4, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357316&memberid=676 Fri, 04 Aug 2017 Open Building - Middle School - August 14, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=356878&memberid=676 Mon, 14 Aug 2017 09:00:00 School Board Meeting Agenda - August 14, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357278&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 14 Aug 2017 18:30:00 Open Building - Middle School - August 15, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=356876&memberid=676 Tue, 15 Aug 2017 09:00:00 Middle School Community Event - August 15, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=356873&memberid=676 Tue, 15 Aug 2017 17:00:00 6th Grade Orientation - August 15, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=356877&memberid=676 Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:30:00 Professional Development - August 16, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357336&memberid=676 Wed, 16 Aug 2017 Professional Development - August 17, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357337&memberid=676 Thu, 17 Aug 2017 Open Building - Middle School - August 17, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=356875&memberid=676 Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:00:00 First Day of School - August 18, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357319&memberid=676 Fri, 18 Aug 2017 Meet the Teacher Night (MS) - August 22, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=356903&memberid=676
Attachment(s):
- Meet the Teacher
]]>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 18:00:00
MS Fall Dance - August 25, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=356874&memberid=676 Fri, 25 Aug 2017 18:30:00 No School - September 4, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357320&memberid=676 Mon, 04 Sep 2017 Professional Development - No School - September 5, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357335&memberid=676 Tue, 05 Sep 2017 Campus Closed - September 8, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357317&memberid=676 Fri, 08 Sep 2017 School Board Meeting Agenda - September 11, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357277&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 11 Sep 2017 18:30:00 Campus Closed - September 15, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357318&memberid=676 Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Collaboration Day - Early Release - September 20, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357267&memberid=676 Wed, 20 Sep 2017 Parent Teacher Conference - October 5, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357291&memberid=676 Thu, 05 Oct 2017 16:30:00 School Board Meeting Agenda - October 9, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357266&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 09 Oct 2017 18:30:00 Parent Teacher Conference - October 10, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357285&memberid=676 Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:30:00 Collaboration Day - Early Release - October 18, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357268&memberid=676 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 No School - PT Conference Day Out - October 19, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357321&memberid=676 Thu, 19 Oct 2017 No School - Fall Break - October 20, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357322&memberid=676 Fri, 20 Oct 2017 End of 1st Trimester - November 10, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357293&memberid=676 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 Professional Development - No School - November 13, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357312&memberid=676 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 School Board Meeting Agenda - November 13, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357259&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:30:00 Thanksgiving Break - November 22, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357323&memberid=676 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 Thanksgiving Break - November 23, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357324&memberid=676 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 Thanksgiving Break - November 24, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357325&memberid=676 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 School Board Meeting Agenda - December 11, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357260&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 11 Dec 2017 18:30:00 Collaboration Day - Early Release - December 13, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357269&memberid=676 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 Winter Break - December 21, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357311&memberid=676 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 Winter Break - December 22, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357310&memberid=676 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 Winter Break - December 25, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357309&memberid=676 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 Winter Break - December 26, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357308&memberid=676 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 Winter Break - December 27, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357307&memberid=676 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 Winter Break - December 28, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357306&memberid=676 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 Winter Break - December 29, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357305&memberid=676 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 Winter Break - January 1, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357304&memberid=676 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 Winter Break - January 2, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357303&memberid=676 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 Winter Break - January 3, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357302&memberid=676 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 School Board Meeting Agenda - January 8, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357261&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 08 Jan 2018 18:30:00 Parent Teacher Conference - January 9, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357287&memberid=676 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 16:30:00 Parent Teacher Conference - January 11, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357288&memberid=676 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:30:00 No School - January 15, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357301&memberid=676 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 Professional Development - No School - January 16, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357313&memberid=676 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 School Board Meeting Agenda - February 12, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357262&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:30:00 Collaboration Day - Early Release - February 14, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357270&memberid=676 Wed, 14 Feb 2018 End of 2nd Trimester - February 23, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357290&memberid=676 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 Professional Development - No School - February 26, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357314&memberid=676 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 Parent Teacher Conference HS - March 1, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357286&memberid=676 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 16:30:00 Parent Teacher Conference HS - March 8, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357289&memberid=676 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 16:30:00 School Board Meeting Agenda - March 12, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357263&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:30:00 No School - Parent Teacher Conference Day Out - March 16, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357300&memberid=676 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 19, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357299&memberid=676 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 20, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357297&memberid=676 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 21, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357298&memberid=676 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 22, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357294&memberid=676 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 23, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357295&memberid=676 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 Collaboration Day - Early Release - March 28, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357271&memberid=676 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 School Board Meeting Agenda - April 9, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357264&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 09 Apr 2018 18:30:00 Collaboration Day - Early Release - May 2, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357272&memberid=676 Wed, 02 May 2018 School Board Meeting Agenda - May 14, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357265&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 14 May 2018 18:30:00 No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357296&memberid=676 Mon, 28 May 2018 Collaboration Day - Early Release Elem - May 29, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357274&memberid=676 Tue, 29 May 2018 Early Release - May 30, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=356881&memberid=676 Wed, 30 May 2018 Collaboration Day - Early Release MS/HS - May 30, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357273&memberid=676 Wed, 30 May 2018 Last Day of School - May 30, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357292&memberid=676 Wed, 30 May 2018 School Board Meeting Agenda - June 11, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357256&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:30:00