Glenpool Public Schools - Glenpool, OK - Elementary School Home http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=400945 Glenpool Public Schools - Glenpool, OK - Elementary School Home en-us End of Second Trimester - February 23, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549255&memberid=676 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 End of 2nd Trimester - February 23, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549292&memberid=676 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 Professional Day (No School) - February 26, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549238&memberid=676 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 Professional Development - No School - February 26, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549323&memberid=676 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 Parent Teacher Conference HS - March 1, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549287&memberid=676 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 16:30:00 Zomi Family Night - March 1, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549271&memberid=676 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 18:00:00 PTO Meeting - March 6, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549199&memberid=676 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 18:00:00 Parent Teacher Conference HS - March 8, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549289&memberid=676 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 16:30:00 School Board Meeting Agenda - March 12, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549281&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:30:00 Zomi Family Night - March 13, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549272&memberid=676 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:00:00 No School - March 16, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549254&memberid=676 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 No School - Parent Teacher Conference Day Out - March 16, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549299&memberid=676 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 19, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549249&memberid=676 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 19, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549300&memberid=676 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 20, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549250&memberid=676 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 20, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549298&memberid=676 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 21, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549251&memberid=676 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 21, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549297&memberid=676 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 22, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549252&memberid=676 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 22, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549296&memberid=676 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 23, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549253&memberid=676 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 23, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549295&memberid=676 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 Blaze Pizza Night - March 27, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549215&memberid=676 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:00:00 Elementary Early Release - March 28, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549194&memberid=676 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 Elementary Only Collaboration Day - Early Release - March 28, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549275&memberid=676 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 State Testing Window - April 2, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549133&memberid=676 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 State Testing Window - April 3, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549134&memberid=676 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 PTO Meeting - April 3, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549197&memberid=676 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 18:00:00 State Testing Window - April 4, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549135&memberid=676 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 State Testing Window - April 5, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549136&memberid=676 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 State Testing Window - April 6, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549137&memberid=676 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 State Testing Window - April 7, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549138&memberid=676 Sat, 07 Apr 2018 State Testing Window - April 8, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549139&memberid=676 Sun, 08 Apr 2018 State Testing Window - April 9, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549140&memberid=676 Mon, 09 Apr 2018 School Board Meeting Agenda - April 9, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549282&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 09 Apr 2018 18:30:00 State Testing Window - April 10, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549141&memberid=676 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 State Testing Window - April 11, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549142&memberid=676 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 State Testing Window - April 12, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549143&memberid=676 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 State Testing Window - April 13, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549144&memberid=676 Fri, 13 Apr 2018 5th Grade Concert - Team 1 - April 24, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549213&memberid=676 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:00:00 5th Grade Concert - Team 2 - April 26, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549214&memberid=676 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:00:00 Boosterthon Kickoff - May 1, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549211&memberid=676 Tue, 01 May 2018 Vocal Music Spring Concert - May 1, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549270&memberid=676 Tue, 01 May 2018 19:00:00 Elementary Early Release - May 2, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549195&memberid=676 Wed, 02 May 2018 Elementary Only Collaboration Day - Early Release - May 2, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549276&memberid=676 Wed, 02 May 2018 Blaze Pizza Night - May 3, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549212&memberid=676 Thu, 03 May 2018 17:00:00 Boosterthon Fun Run - May 10, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549210&memberid=676 Thu, 10 May 2018 08:00:00 School Board Meeting Agenda - May 14, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549283&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 14 May 2018 18:30:00 Field Days - May 16, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549190&memberid=676 Wed, 16 May 2018 Field Days - May 17, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549191&memberid=676 Thu, 17 May 2018 Field Days - May 18, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549192&memberid=676 Fri, 18 May 2018 Awards Ceremony - May 21, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549209&memberid=676 Mon, 21 May 2018 08:30:00 Awards Ceremony - May 22, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549208&memberid=676 Tue, 22 May 2018 08:30:00 5th Grade Celebration - May 24, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549204&memberid=676 Thu, 24 May 2018 08:30:00 No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549203&memberid=676 Mon, 28 May 2018 No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549294&memberid=676 Mon, 28 May 2018 Early Release - May 29, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549243&memberid=676 Tue, 29 May 2018 Collaboration Day - Early Release Elem - May 29, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549285&memberid=676 Tue, 29 May 2018 Last Day of School - May 30, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549207&memberid=676 Wed, 30 May 2018 Collaboration Day - Early Release MS/HS - May 30, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549288&memberid=676 Wed, 30 May 2018 Last Day of School - May 30, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549293&memberid=676 Wed, 30 May 2018 School Board Meeting Agenda - June 11, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549279&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:30:00