Glenpool Public Schools - Glenpool, OK - Elementary School Home http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=400945 Glenpool Public Schools - Glenpool, OK - Elementary School Home en-us Boosterthon Kickoff - May 1, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585399&memberid=676 Tue, 01 May 2018 Vocal Music Spring Concert - May 1, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585465&memberid=676 Tue, 01 May 2018 19:00:00 Cancelled - Elem Collaboration Day - Early Release - May 2, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585414&memberid=676 Wed, 02 May 2018 Blaze Pizza Night - May 3, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585400&memberid=676 Thu, 03 May 2018 17:00:00 Aspire EL - May 7, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585364&memberid=676 Mon, 07 May 2018 Aspire EL - May 8, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585365&memberid=676 Tue, 08 May 2018 Aspire EL - May 9, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585366&memberid=676 Wed, 09 May 2018 Boosterthon Fun Run - May 10, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585401&memberid=676 Thu, 10 May 2018 08:00:00 Sports Physicals - May 10, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585419&memberid=676 Thu, 10 May 2018 16:30:00 5th Grade Concert - Team 1 - May 14, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585361&memberid=676 Mon, 14 May 2018 18:30:00 School Board Meeting Agenda - May 14, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585472&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 14 May 2018 18:30:00 5th Grade Concert - Team 2 - May 14, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585363&memberid=676 Mon, 14 May 2018 19:15:00 Field Days - May 16, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585380&memberid=676 Wed, 16 May 2018 Field Days - May 17, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585381&memberid=676 Thu, 17 May 2018 Field Days - May 18, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585382&memberid=676 Fri, 18 May 2018 Awards Ceremony - May 21, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585402&memberid=676 Mon, 21 May 2018 08:30:00 Awards Ceremony - May 22, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585403&memberid=676 Tue, 22 May 2018 08:30:00 Last Day of School - Early Release - May 25, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585362&memberid=676 Fri, 25 May 2018 Last Day of School - May 25, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585412&memberid=676 Fri, 25 May 2018 Early Release Day - District Wide - May 25, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585413&memberid=676 Fri, 25 May 2018 No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585404&memberid=676 Mon, 28 May 2018 School Board Meeting Agenda - June 11, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585473&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:30:00 Professional Development - August 14, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585466&memberid=676 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 Elem Meet the Teacher - August 15, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585367&memberid=676 Wed, 15 Aug 2018 Professional Development - August 15, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585467&memberid=676 Wed, 15 Aug 2018 Professional Development - August 16, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585468&memberid=676 Thu, 16 Aug 2018 First Day of School, Open for Site Start Times - August 17, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585469&memberid=676 Fri, 17 Aug 2018 No School - September 3, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585463&memberid=676 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 Professional Development - No School - September 4, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585464&memberid=676 Tue, 04 Sep 2018 Elementary Collaboration Day - Early Release - September 19, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585462&memberid=676 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Parent/Teacher Conferences - October 4, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585452&memberid=676 Thu, 04 Oct 2018 16:30:00 Parent/Teacher Conferences - October 9, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585456&memberid=676 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 16:30:00 Elementary Collaboration Day - Early Release - October 10, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585460&memberid=676 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 No School - Parent Conference Day Out - October 17, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585461&memberid=676 Wed, 17 Oct 2018 No School - Fall Break - October 18, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585457&memberid=676 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 No School - Fall Break - October 19, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585458&memberid=676 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 End of 1st Trimester - November 9, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585444&memberid=676 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 Professional Development - No School - November 12, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585459&memberid=676 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Thanksgiving Break - November 21, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585453&memberid=676 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 Thanksgiving Break - November 22, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585454&memberid=676 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 Thanksgiving Break - November 23, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585455&memberid=676 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 Parent/Teacher Conference - December 6, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585443&memberid=676 Thu, 06 Dec 2018 16:30:00 Elementary Collaboration Day - Early Release - December 12, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585451&memberid=676 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 24, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585431&memberid=676 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 25, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585432&memberid=676 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 26, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585433&memberid=676 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 27, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585434&memberid=676 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 28, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585435&memberid=676 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 29, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585436&memberid=676 Sat, 29 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 30, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585437&memberid=676 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 31, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585438&memberid=676 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 Winter Break - January 1, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585439&memberid=676 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 Winter Break - January 2, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585440&memberid=676 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 Winter Break - January 3, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585441&memberid=676 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 Winter Break - January 4, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585442&memberid=676 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 Parent/Teacher Conferences - January 8, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585445&memberid=676 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 16:30:00 Parent/Teacher Conferences - January 10, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585446&memberid=676 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 16:30:00 No School - January 21, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585447&memberid=676 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 Elementary Collaboration Day - Early Release - February 13, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585450&memberid=676 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 End of 2nd Trimester - February 22, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585430&memberid=676 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 Professional Development - No School - February 25, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585449&memberid=676 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 Parent/Teacher Conferences - February 28, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585448&memberid=676 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:30:00 Parent/Teacher Conferences - March 7, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585423&memberid=676 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 16:30:00 Parent/Teacher Conferences - March 12, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585421&memberid=676 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 16:30:00 Parent Conference Day Out - March 15, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585429&memberid=676 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 Spring Break - March 18, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585424&memberid=676 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 Spring Break - March 19, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585425&memberid=676 Tue, 19 Mar 2019 Spring Break - March 20, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585426&memberid=676 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 Spring Break - March 21, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585427&memberid=676 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 Spring Break - March 22, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585428&memberid=676 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 Elementary Collaboration Day - Early Release - March 27, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585422&memberid=676 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 Elementary Collaboration Day - Early Release - May 1, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585420&memberid=676 Wed, 01 May 2019 No School - May 27, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585416&memberid=676 Mon, 27 May 2019 Collaboration Day - Early Release - May 28, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585418&memberid=676 Tue, 28 May 2019 Last Day of School - May 29, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585415&memberid=676 Wed, 29 May 2019 Collaboration Day - Early Release - May 29, 2019 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585417&memberid=676 Wed, 29 May 2019