Glenpool Public Schools - Glenpool, OK - Elementary School Home http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=400945 Glenpool Public Schools - Glenpool, OK - Elementary School Home en-us Campus Closed - June 30, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359689&memberid=676 Fri, 30 Jun 2017 Campus Closed - July 7, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359690&memberid=676 Fri, 07 Jul 2017 School Board Meeting Agenda - July 10, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359627&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:30:00 Campus Closed - July 14, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359691&memberid=676 Fri, 14 Jul 2017 Campus Closed - July 21, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359666&memberid=676 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 Campus Closed - July 28, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359673&memberid=676 Fri, 28 Jul 2017 Campus Closed - August 4, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359674&memberid=676 Fri, 04 Aug 2017 KG Assessment - August 8, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359529&memberid=676 Tue, 08 Aug 2017 16:00:00 KG Assessment - August 9, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359527&memberid=676 Wed, 09 Aug 2017 16:00:00 PK-KG Grade Assessment - August 14, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359535&memberid=676 Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:00:00 School Board Meeting Agenda - August 14, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359628&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 14 Aug 2017 18:30:00 PK-KG Grade Assessment - August 15, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359534&memberid=676 Tue, 15 Aug 2017 16:00:00 Professional Development - August 16, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359668&memberid=676 Wed, 16 Aug 2017 Meet the Teacher Night - August 16, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359548&memberid=676 Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15:30:00 Professional Development - August 17, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359669&memberid=676 Thu, 17 Aug 2017 First Day of School - August 18, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359677&memberid=676 Fri, 18 Aug 2017 No School - September 4, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359678&memberid=676 Mon, 04 Sep 2017 Professional Development - No School - September 5, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359667&memberid=676 Tue, 05 Sep 2017 Campus Closed - September 8, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359675&memberid=676 Fri, 08 Sep 2017 School Board Meeting Agenda - September 11, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359629&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 11 Sep 2017 18:30:00 Campus Closed - September 15, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359676&memberid=676 Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Early Release - September 20, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359538&memberid=676 Wed, 20 Sep 2017 Collaboration Day - Early Release - September 20, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359632&memberid=676 Wed, 20 Sep 2017 Parent Teacher Conference - October 5, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359641&memberid=676 Thu, 05 Oct 2017 16:30:00 School Board Meeting Agenda - October 9, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359630&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 09 Oct 2017 18:30:00 Parent Teacher Conference - October 10, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359640&memberid=676 Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:30:00 Early Release - October 18, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359537&memberid=676 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 Collaboration Day - Early Release - October 18, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359633&memberid=676 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 No School - PT Conference Day Out - October 19, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359679&memberid=676 Thu, 19 Oct 2017 No School - Fall Break - October 20, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359688&memberid=676 Fri, 20 Oct 2017 End of 1st Trimester - November 10, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359647&memberid=676 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 Professional Development - No School - November 13, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359670&memberid=676 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 School Board Meeting Agenda - November 13, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359631&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:30:00 Thanksgiving Break - November 22, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359687&memberid=676 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 Thanksgiving Break - November 23, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359686&memberid=676 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 Thanksgiving Break - November 24, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359685&memberid=676 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 School Board Meeting Agenda - December 11, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359614&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 11 Dec 2017 18:30:00 Early Release - December 13, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359536&memberid=676 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 Collaboration Day - Early Release - December 13, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359620&memberid=676 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 Winter Break - December 21, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359684&memberid=676 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 Winter Break - December 22, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359665&memberid=676 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 Winter Break - December 25, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359664&memberid=676 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 Winter Break - December 26, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359663&memberid=676 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 Winter Break - December 27, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359662&memberid=676 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 Winter Break - December 28, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359660&memberid=676 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 Winter Break - December 29, 2017 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359661&memberid=676 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 Winter Break - January 1, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359659&memberid=676 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 Winter Break - January 2, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359658&memberid=676 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 Winter Break - January 3, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359657&memberid=676 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 School Board Meeting Agenda - January 8, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359615&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 08 Jan 2018 18:30:00 Parent Teacher Conference - January 9, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359642&memberid=676 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 16:30:00 Parent Teacher Conference - January 11, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359643&memberid=676 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:30:00 No School - January 15, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359656&memberid=676 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 Professional Development - No School - January 16, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359671&memberid=676 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 School Board Meeting Agenda - February 12, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359616&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:30:00 Early Release - February 14, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359530&memberid=676 Wed, 14 Feb 2018 Collaboration Day - Early Release - February 14, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359621&memberid=676 Wed, 14 Feb 2018 End of 2nd Trimester - February 23, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359646&memberid=676 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 Professional Development - No School - February 26, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359672&memberid=676 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 Parent Teacher Conference HS - March 1, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359645&memberid=676 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 16:30:00 Parent Teacher Conference HS - March 8, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359644&memberid=676 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 16:30:00 School Board Meeting Agenda - March 12, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359617&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:30:00 No School - Parent Teacher Conference Day Out - March 16, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359654&memberid=676 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 19, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359655&memberid=676 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 20, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359653&memberid=676 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 21, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359652&memberid=676 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 22, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359651&memberid=676 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 23, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359650&memberid=676 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 Early Release - March 28, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359531&memberid=676 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 Collaboration Day - Early Release - March 28, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359622&memberid=676 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 School Board Meeting Agenda - April 9, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359618&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 09 Apr 2018 18:30:00 Early Release - May 2, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359532&memberid=676 Wed, 02 May 2018 Collaboration Day - Early Release - May 2, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359623&memberid=676 Wed, 02 May 2018 School Board Meeting Agenda - May 14, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359619&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 14 May 2018 18:30:00 No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359649&memberid=676 Mon, 28 May 2018 Early Release - May 29, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359533&memberid=676 Tue, 29 May 2018 Collaboration Day - Early Release Elem - May 29, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359625&memberid=676 Tue, 29 May 2018 Collaboration Day - Early Release MS/HS - May 30, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359624&memberid=676 Wed, 30 May 2018 Last Day of School - May 30, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359648&memberid=676 Wed, 30 May 2018 School Board Meeting Agenda - June 11, 2018 http://www.glenpoolps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=359608&memberid=676 Meeting Agenda]]> Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:30:00