Category Time Event Location
Oct 9, 2017 - Mon
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
Oct 10, 2017 - Tue
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
Oct 11, 2017 - Wed
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
Oct 12, 2017 - Thu
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
Middle School 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM MS Health and Wellness Fair  
Oct 13, 2017 - Fri
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
Oct 14, 2017 - Sat
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
Oct 15, 2017 - Sun
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
Oct 16, 2017 - Mon
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
Oct 17, 2017 - Tue
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
Oct 18, 2017 - Wed
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
Oct 19, 2017 - Thu
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
Oct 20, 2017 - Fri
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
Athletic 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Practice  
Oct 21, 2017 - Sat
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
Oct 22, 2017 - Sun
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
Oct 23, 2017 - Mon
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
Oct 24, 2017 - Tue
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
Oct 25, 2017 - Wed
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
Oct 26, 2017 - Thu
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
High School 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM 1st Tri Musical Rehearsal  
Oct 27, 2017 - Fri
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
High School 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM 1st Tri Musical Rehearsal  
Oct 28, 2017 - Sat
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
High School 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM 1st Tri Musical Rehearsal  
Oct 29, 2017 - Sun
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
High School 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM 1st Tri Musical Rehearsal  
Oct 30, 2017 - Mon
Athletic 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM Soccer Try Outs  
Athletic 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM Soccer Try Outs  
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
Middle School 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM Red Ribbon Week Assembly  
High School 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM 1st Tri Musical Rehearsal  
Oct 31, 2017 - Tue
High School 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Driver's Ed  
High School 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM 1st Tri Musical Rehearsal