Category Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2017 - Fri
Athletic 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM HS Basketball @ Claremore  
Athletic 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Wrestling Dual vs. Edison (HS Only)  
Dec 2, 2017 - Sat
High School   2nd Round All-State Auditions @ Westmoore  
High School 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Glenpool Christmas Parade  
Dec 4, 2017 - Mon
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MS Basketball @ Pryor  
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
Middle School 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM archery shoot  
Athletic 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Wrestling Dual vs. Mannford  
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday - Assembly Schedule  
High School 2:20 PM - 3:20 PM Winter Sports pictures  
Dec 7, 2017 - Thu
High School 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM P/T Conferences  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MS Basketball @ Sapulpa  
Elementary 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Drop Everything and Play  
Dec 8, 2017 - Fri
Athletic   Mid American Nationals  
Dec 9, 2017 - Sat
Athletic   Mid American Nationals  
Dec 11, 2017 - Mon
Athletic   HS Basketball @ Sperry Tournament  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MS Basketball @ Coweta  
District 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Agenda  
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
Athletic   HS Basketball @ Sperry Tournament  
Athletic 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM HS Basketball vs. Coweta  
Elementary 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTO Meeting  
Dec 13, 2017 - Wed
High School   Senior Panel Pictures  
Elementary   Elementary Early Release  
District   Elementary Only Collaboration Day - Early Release  
Athletic   HS Basketball @ Sperry Tournament  
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday - Assembly Schedule  
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
Athletic   HS Basketball @ Sperry Tournament  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MS Basketball vs. Tahlequah  
Athletic 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Wrestling Dual @ Jenks  
Dec 15, 2017 - Fri
Athletic   Cleveland WR Tournament JV/MS Only  
Athletic   HS Basketball @ Sperry Tournament  
Dec 16, 2017 - Sat
Athletic   Cleveland WR Tournament JV/MS Only  
Athletic   HS Basketball @ Sperry Tournament  
Dec 18, 2017 - Mon
High School   Dress Up Day Seniors- Red, Juniors - Green, Sophomores - White, Freshman - Blue  
Middle School 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Winter Band Concert  
High School 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Winter Band Concert  
District 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Winter Band Concert  
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
High School   Dress Up Day - Reindeer vs. Elves  
Athletic 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Wrestling Dual vs. Durant/Noble  
Middle School 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Vocal Music Winter Concert  
High School 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Vocal Music Winter Concert  
District 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Vocal Music Winter Concert  
Dec 20, 2017 - Wed
High School   Dress Up Day - Ugly Holiday Wear  
Elementary   Holiday Parties  
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM School wide Dodgeball Event- Assembly Schedule  
Dec 21, 2017 - Thu
High School   Winter Break  
Elementary   Winter Break  
District   Winter Break  
Athletic 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Practice  
Athletic 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Wrestling Dual @ Coweta  
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
High School   Winter Break  
Elementary   Winter Break  
District   Winter Break  
Dec 23, 2017 - Sat
High School   Winter Break  
Elementary   Winter Break  
Dec 24, 2017 - Sun
High School   Winter Break  
Elementary   Winter Break  
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
High School   Winter Break  
Elementary   Winter Break  
District   Winter Break  
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
High School   Winter Break  
Elementary   Winter Break  
District   Winter Break  
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
High School   Winter Break  
Elementary   Winter Break  
District   Winter Break  
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday - Assembly Schedule  
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
High School   Winter Break  
Elementary   Winter Break  
District   Winter Break  
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
High School   Winter Break  
Elementary   Winter Break  
District   Winter Break  
Dec 30, 2017 - Sat
High School   Winter Break  
Elementary   Winter Break  
Dec 31, 2017 - Sun
High School   Winter Break  
Elementary   Winter Break