Category Time Event Location
Jan 3, 2020 - Fri
Athletic   WR @ Texas Outlaw Tournament  
Jan 4, 2020 - Sat
Athletic   WR @ Texas Outlaw Tournament  
Jan 6, 2020 - Mon
Athletic 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM JH BB @ Pryor  
Jan 7, 2020 - Tue
Athletic 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM BB vs Pryor - Legion Points  
Athletic 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wrestling vs. Edison  
Jan 9, 2020 - Thu
Athletic   BB @ Beggs Tournament  
Jan 10, 2020 - Fri
Athletic   BB @ Beggs Tournament  
Athletic   Leroy Smith JH Dual  
Jan 11, 2020 - Sat
Athletic   BB @ Beggs Tournament  
Athletic   Leroy Smith JH Dual  
Jan 13, 2020 - Mon
Athletic 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM JH BB vs Skiatook  
Jan 14, 2020 - Tue
Athletic 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM WR District Quad @ Durant  
Athletic 2:15 PM - 7:15 PM BB @ Skiatook  
Jan 17, 2020 - Fri
Athletic   JH WR @ Wagoner Tournament  
Athletic   WR @ Carl Albert Tournament  
Athletic 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM BB @ Grove  
Jan 18, 2020 - Sat
Athletic   JH WR @ Wagoner Tournament  
Athletic   WR @ Carl Albert Tournament  
Jan 20, 2020 - Mon
Athletic 7:45 AM - 3:45 PM JH WR Conference Tournament @ Collinsville  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM JH BB @ Tahlequah  
Jan 21, 2020 - Tue
Athletic 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM BB vs Tahlequah - Legion Points  
Jan 23, 2020 - Thu
Athletic   BB @ Carl Albert Tournament  
Jan 24, 2020 - Fri
Athletic   BB @ Carl Albert Tournament  
Athletic   WR @ Skiatook Tournament  
Jan 25, 2020 - Sat
Athletic   BB @ Carl Albert Tournament  
Athletic   WR @ Skiatook Tournament  
Jan 27, 2020 - Mon
Athletic 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM JH BB vs Collinsville  
Jan 28, 2020 - Tue
Athletic 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM BB @ Collinsville  
Jan 30, 2020 - Thu
Athletic 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM WR vs Collinsville/Claremore - Legion Points  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM JH BB @ Claremore  
Jan 31, 2020 - Fri
Athletic   WR JV @ Pryor Tournament  
Athletic 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM BB @ Claremore