Category Time Event Location
Aug 13, 2018 - Mon
District 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM WARRIOR READY - Session 1  
District 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM WARRIOR READY - Session 2  
District 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM WARRIOR READY - Session 3  
Aug 14, 2018 - Tue
District   Professional Development  
Aug 15, 2018 - Wed
District   Professional Development  
District 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM High School Open Campus  
Elementary 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Elem Meet the Teacher  
District 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Elem Meet the Teacher  
Aug 16, 2018 - Thu
District   Professional Development  
Aug 17, 2018 - Fri
Elementary   First Day of School  
District   First Day of School, Open for Site Start Times  
Aug 20, 2018 - Mon
Elementary 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM 1st Grade Parent Meeting  
Elementary 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM 2nd Grade Parent Meeting  
Elementary 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM 3rd Grade Parent Meeting  
Aug 21, 2018 - Tue
Elementary 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM 4th Grade Parent Meeting  
Elementary 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM 5th Grade Parent Meeting  
Aug 23, 2018 - Thu
Elementary 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM PreK Parent Meeting  
Elementary 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM Kindergarten Parent Meeting  
Aug 29, 2018 - Wed
Elementary   STAR Testing Due 2nd & 3rd  
Aug 30, 2018 - Thu
Elementary   Upper Data Meetings  
Aug 31, 2018 - Fri
Elementary   Lower Data Meetings