Category Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2018 - Thu
High School 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 1st Tri Musical  
Nov 2, 2018 - Fri
High School 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 1st Tri Musical  
Nov 3, 2018 - Sat
High School 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 1st Tri Musical  
Nov 6, 2018 - Tue
District   Early Release Day - All Students  
Nov 8, 2018 - Thu
High School   Trimester Finals - 2nd, 3rd, 4th Period  
Nov 9, 2018 - Fri
High School   Trimester Finals - 1st, 3rd, 5th period  
District   End of 1st Trimester  
Nov 12, 2018 - Mon
District   Professional Development - No School  
Nov 13, 2018 - Tue
High School 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM NHS & NAHS Induction  
Nov 14, 2018 - Wed
High School   Senior Pictures  
Nov 21, 2018 - Wed
District   Thanksgiving Break  
Nov 22, 2018 - Thu
District   Thanksgiving Break  
Nov 23, 2018 - Fri
District   Thanksgiving Break  
Nov 26, 2018 - Mon
High School 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Sr. SOS Parent Meeting  
Nov 28, 2018 - Wed
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday