Category Time Event Location
Feb 6, 2019 - Wed
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday  
Feb 7, 2019 - Thu
High School 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Josten's will be here to hand out senior items  
Feb 13, 2019 - Wed
District   Elementary Collaboration Day - Early Release  
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday  
Feb 14, 2019 - Thu
High School 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 2nd Tri Musical  
Feb 15, 2019 - Fri
High School 11:18 AM - 12:18 PM Drama Club Pie in the Face @ Lunch  
High School 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 2nd Tri Musical  
Feb 16, 2019 - Sat
High School 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 2nd Tri Musical  
Feb 20, 2019 - Wed
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday  
Feb 21, 2019 - Thu
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Reggie Dabbs Assembly  
Feb 22, 2019 - Fri
High School   Trimester Finals All Periods - Regular Bell Schedule  
District   End of 2nd Trimester  
High School 12:37 PM - 1:02 PM HS Lunch - only 1 lunch period  
High School 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM MORP dance  
Feb 25, 2019 - Mon
District   Professional Development - No School  
Feb 26, 2019 - Tue
District 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Picassos For Education  
Feb 27, 2019 - Wed
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday  
Feb 28, 2019 - Thu
High School 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM High School P/T conferences  
District 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM Parent/Teacher Conferences  
District 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Jazz Band & G Sharps Concert