Category Time Event Location
Mar 4, 2019 - Mon
High School 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SOS parent meeting  
Mar 5, 2019 - Tue
District 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Empty Bowls Fund Raiser  
Mar 6, 2019 - Wed
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday  
Mar 7, 2019 - Thu
High School 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM High School P/T conferences  
District 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM Parent/Teacher Conferences  
Mar 8, 2019 - Fri
District 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Optimist Dodgeball Tournament  
Mar 11, 2019 - Mon
High School   Soccer Mom or Dorky Dad - Spirit Dress up Day  
Mar 12, 2019 - Tue
High School   America's Favorite Past Time - Sport your favorite baseball wear (hats must be worn backwards)  
District 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM Parent/Teacher Conferences  
Mar 13, 2019 - Wed
High School   Track & Field - Sport your favorite tracksuit  
District   Elementary Collaboration Day - Early Release  
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday  
Mar 14, 2019 - Thu
High School   Seniors - Disney Vacay Juniors - Skiing/ Mountains Sophomores - Beach/Hawaiian Freshman - Safari  
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Spring Pep Assembly  
Mar 15, 2019 - Fri
District   Parent Conference Day Out  
Mar 18, 2019 - Mon
District   Spring Break  
Mar 19, 2019 - Tue
District   Spring Break  
Mar 20, 2019 - Wed
District   Spring Break  
Mar 21, 2019 - Thu
District   Spring Break  
Mar 22, 2019 - Fri
District   Spring Break  
Mar 25, 2019 - Mon
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Senior Meeting during WW - Class Song, Graduation Speaker  
Mar 27, 2019 - Wed
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday