Category Time Event Location
Dec 16, 2019 - Mon
Intermediate   NWEA MAP winter test  
Dec 17, 2019 - Tue
Intermediate   NWEA MAP winter test  
Dec 23, 2019 - Mon
District   Winter Break  
Dec 24, 2019 - Tue
District   Winter Break  
Dec 25, 2019 - Wed
District   Winter Break  
Dec 26, 2019 - Thu
District   Winter Break  
Dec 27, 2019 - Fri
District   Winter Break  
Dec 28, 2019 - Sat
District   Winter Break  
Dec 29, 2019 - Sun
District   Winter Break  
Dec 30, 2019 - Mon
District   Winter Break  
Dec 31, 2019 - Tue
District   Winter Break