Category Time Event Location
Aug 3, 2020 - Mon
High School 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM 10th-12th grade Chromebook Pickup  
Aug 4, 2020 - Tue
High School 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM 10th-12th grade Chromebook Pickup  
Aug 5, 2020 - Wed
High School 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 10th-12th grade Chromebook Pickup  
Aug 10, 2020 - Mon
District   Professional Development - No School  
High School 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 9th grade & new student device pickup  
Aug 11, 2020 - Tue
District   Professional Development - No School  
High School 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 9th grade & new student device pickup  
Aug 12, 2020 - Wed
District   Professional Development - No School  
Aug 13, 2020 - Thu
Middle School   1st Day of School  
High School   1st Day of School  
Elementary   1st Day of School  
District   1st Day of School  
Aug 17, 2020 - Mon
High School 12:49 PM - 1:29 PM Freshman & New to Glenpool Assembly  
Aug 18, 2020 - Tue
High School 1:45 PM - 1:55 PM Lockout Drill  
High School 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Aloha Bash  
Aug 20, 2020 - Thu
High School 10:10 AM - 10:20 AM Fire Drill  
Aug 21, 2020 - Fri
High School   Last day to move from virtual to traditional  
Aug 25, 2020 - Tue
High School   Senior Cap/Gown Picture  
High School   Yearbook/Student ID Pictures  
Aug 26, 2020 - Wed
High School   Fall Sports Pictures