Category Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2019 - Tue
Elementary   Winter Break  
District   Winter Break  
Jan 2, 2019 - Wed
Elementary   Winter Break  
District   Winter Break  
Athletic   Wrestling @ Texas Outlaw Tourn  
Jan 3, 2019 - Thu
Elementary   Winter Break  
District   Winter Break  
Jan 4, 2019 - Fri
Elementary   Winter Break  
District   Winter Break  
Athletic   Wrestling Leroy Smith JH Duals  
Jan 5, 2019 - Sat
Athletic   Wrestling Leroy Smith JH Duals  
Jan 8, 2019 - Tue
Elementary   Class Pictures  
Athletic 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM HS Basketball @ Tahlequah  
District 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM Parent/Teacher Conferences  
Jan 9, 2019 - Wed
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday  
Jan 10, 2019 - Thu
District 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM Parent/Teacher Conferences  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Wrestling @ Noble  
Jan 11, 2019 - Fri
Athletic   Wrestling (HS Only) @ Carl Albert  
Athletic   Wrestling (MS) @ Wagoner Tourn  
Jan 12, 2019 - Sat
Athletic   Wrestling (HS Only) @ Carl Albert  
Athletic   Wrestling (MS) @ Wagoner Tourn  
Jan 14, 2019 - Mon
High School   Winter Sports Spirit Week  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MS Basketball @ Collinsville  
Jan 15, 2019 - Tue
High School   Winter Sports Spirit Week  
Athletic 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM HS Basketball vs Collinsville  
Jan 16, 2019 - Wed
High School   Winter Sports Spirit Week  
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Winter Sports Pep Rally  
Jan 17, 2019 - Thu
High School   Winter Sports Spirit Week  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MS Basketball @ Coweta  
Jan 18, 2019 - Fri
High School   Winter Sports Spirit Week  
Athletic   Wrestling (HS Only) @ Skiatook Tourn  
Middle School 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM Middle School EL Testing - ACCESS for ELLs 2.0  
Athletic 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM HS Basketball vs Coweta  
Jan 19, 2019 - Sat
Athletic   Wrestling (HS Only) @ Skiatook Tourn  
Athletic   Wrestling JH Conf Tourn @ Claremore  
Jan 21, 2019 - Mon
Elementary   No School - MLK Day  
District   No School  
Jan 22, 2019 - Tue
Middle School 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM Middle School EL Testing - ACCESS for ELLs 2.0  
Athletic 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM HS Basketball vs Grove  
Athletic 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Wrestling vs Shawnee (MS Gym)  
Jan 23, 2019 - Wed
Middle School 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM Middle School EL Testing - ACCESS for ELLs 2.0  
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday  
Jan 24, 2019 - Thu
Athletic   HS Basketball @ Mounds Tourn  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MS Basketball vs Sapulpa  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Wrestling @ Claremore  
Jan 25, 2019 - Fri
Athletic   Wrestling @ Pryor Tournament  
Athletic   HS Basketball @ Mounds Tourn  
Elementary 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM Kids on the Block Puppet Shows  
Jan 26, 2019 - Sat
Athletic   Wrestling @ Pryor Tournament  
Athletic   HS Basketball @ Mounds Tourn  
Jan 28, 2019 - Mon
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MS Basketball vs Claremore  
High School 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Sr. SOS parent meeting  
Jan 29, 2019 - Tue
Elementary 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Flight Night  
Athletic 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM HS Basketball @ Claremore  
Jan 30, 2019 - Wed
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday  
Jan 31, 2019 - Thu
High School   Senior Group & Club Pictures  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MS Basketball vs Pryor