Category Time Event Location
Apr 1, 2021 - Thu
Middle School   GMS Book Fair  
Athletic   Baseball @ Victory Tournament  
Athletic 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Soccer @ Rogers  
Apr 2, 2021 - Fri
Middle School   GMS Book Fair  
Athletic   Track MS & 9th @ Okmulgee  
Athletic   Track Varsity @ Coweta  
Athletic   Baseball @ Victory Tournament  
Apr 3, 2021 - Sat
Athletic   Baseball @ Victory Tournament  
Apr 6, 2021 - Tue
Athletic   Golf Conference Tournament @ Page  
Athletic 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Soccer vs Carl Albert  
Athletic 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Baseball @ Tahlequah  
Apr 7, 2021 - Wed
High School   ACT Test 11th grade - all others DL  
Apr 8, 2021 - Thu
High School   State Choir Contest  
Athletic   JH Track @ Collinsville  
Athletic 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Baseball @ Kelley  
Apr 9, 2021 - Fri
Athletic   Track @ Collinsville  
Athletic 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Soccer vs Kelley  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball @ Jenks  
Apr 12, 2021 - Mon
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball @ McAlester  
Apr 13, 2021 - Tue
Elementary   3rd Grade Reading Test  
Athletic   Track @ Pryor  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball vs McAlester  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Soccer vs Memorial  
Apr 14, 2021 - Wed
Elementary   3rd Grade Math Test  
Apr 15, 2021 - Thu
Elementary   4th Grade Reading Test  
Athletic   JV Baseball @ Coweta Festival  
Athletic 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Baseball @ Cascia  
Apr 16, 2021 - Fri
Elementary   4th Grade Math Test  
Athletic   Girls Golf @ Sapulpa Tournament  
Athletic   JV Baseball @ Coweta Festival  
Athletic   Track @ Skiatook  
Athletic   MS Track @ Skiatook  
Athletic 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Baseball @ Metro  
Athletic 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Soccer @ Durant  
Apr 17, 2021 - Sat
Athletic   JV Baseball @ Coweta Festival  
Athletic 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Baseball vs Rogers  
Apr 19, 2021 - Mon
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball @ Memorial  
Apr 20, 2021 - Tue
High School   ACT Make-Up  
Athletic   Girls Golf @ Skiatook Tournament  
Middle School 1:05 PM - 1:35 PM Football Meeting with Coach Gardener  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball vs Memorial  
Athletic 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Soccer @ Edison  
Apr 21, 2021 - Wed
High School   CCRA Science Make Up  
Elementary   Administrative Assistant's Day  
High School 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM NAHS trip to Philbrook  
Apr 22, 2021 - Thu
High School   CCRA History Make Up  
High School   OSSAA State Vocal & Ensemble Contest  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball vs Lincoln  
Apr 23, 2021 - Fri
Athletic 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Soccer @ Shawnee  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball @ Rogers  
Apr 24, 2021 - Sat
Athletic 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Baseball vs Sapulpa  
Apr 26, 2021 - Mon
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball @ Holland Hall  
Apr 27, 2021 - Tue
Athletic   Girls Golf Regionals  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball @ Pryor  
Apr 28, 2021 - Wed
High School 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Tulsa Tech Signing Day  
Apr 30, 2021 - Fri
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball @ Sand Springs