Category Time Event Location
May 1, 2019 - Wed
Elementary   Pie Pre-Sales Due  
Elementary   Early Release  
District   Elementary Collaboration Day - Early Release  
Athletic   Golf Girls State  
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Sr. Signing Day - Career  
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday  
May 2, 2019 - Thu
Athletic   Golf Girls State  
May 3, 2019 - Fri
Athletic   Soccer Playoffs 3rd Round  
Elementary 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Pie Day  
May 4, 2019 - Sat
Athletic 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Regional Track Meet  
May 6, 2019 - Mon
High School   Sidewalk Art  
Athletic   Golf Boys State  
Elementary 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTO Meeting  
May 7, 2019 - Tue
Athletic   Golf Boys State  
Athletic   Soccer Semifinals  
Middle School 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM GMS Band Spring Concert  
High School 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM GHS Band Spring Concert  
May 8, 2019 - Wed
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday  
May 9, 2019 - Thu
High School 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 3rd Tri Musical - Into the Woods  
May 10, 2019 - Fri
Athletic   Track State @ Moore  
Athletic   Soccer Finals  
May 11, 2019 - Sat
Athletic   Track State @ Moore  
Athletic   Soccer Finals  
May 14, 2019 - Tue
Athletic 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Athletic Physicals  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Football Parent Meeting  
High School 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM G#'s & Jazz Band Concert  
May 15, 2019 - Wed
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday  
High School 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Boys Bkball Tryouts - Sports Arena  
May 16, 2019 - Thu
High School 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Boys Bkball Tryouts - MS Gym  
High School 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Band Banquet  
May 17, 2019 - Fri
High School   Senior Finals  
High School 8:00 AM - 8:20 AM Senior Walk  
May 19, 2019 - Sun
High School 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Baccalaureate  
May 20, 2019 - Mon
High School 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM Senior Breakfast  
High School 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Senior Awards & senior slide show  
High School 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Graduation practice  
District 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Graduation  
May 21, 2019 - Tue
Elementary 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PreK Parent Meeting  
High School 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Sr. Report to graduation  
High School 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Graduation  
High School 10:30 PM - 2:00 AM SOS Party  
May 22, 2019 - Wed
Elementary   Elementary Early Release  
Elementary   Awards Ceremony  
District   Early Release-Elementary  
High School 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Vocal Music Banquet  
High School 10:30 PM - 2:00 AM SOS Party  
May 23, 2019 - Thu
Elementary   Awards Ceremony  
District   Early Release-MS/HS  
May 24, 2019 - Fri
High School   Last Day of School  
High School   Choir - NYC Trip  
High School   Trimester Finals  
Elementary   Last Day of School  
District   Last Day of School  
Elementary 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 5th Grade Celebration  
May 25, 2019 - Sat
High School   Choir - NYC Trip  
May 26, 2019 - Sun
High School   Choir - NYC Trip  
May 27, 2019 - Mon
High School   Choir - NYC Trip  
District   Memorial Day  
May 28, 2019 - Tue
High School   Choir - NYC Trip  
May 29, 2019 - Wed
High School   Choir - NYC Trip  
May 31, 2019 - Fri
District   Foundation Golf Tournament