Category Time Event Location
Feb 1, 2019 - Fri
Athletic   Wrestling HS Tournament  
Athletic   Wrestling JH State  
Athletic 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM HS Basketball @ Pryor  
Feb 2, 2019 - Sat
Athletic   Wrestling HS Tournament  
Athletic   Wrestling JH State  
Feb 4, 2019 - Mon
Athletic 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM MS BB Conf Tournament  
Elementary 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTO Meeting (Rose Sale)  
Feb 5, 2019 - Tue
Athletic 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM HS Basketball vs Tahlequah  
Feb 6, 2019 - Wed
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday  
Feb 7, 2019 - Thu
High School 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Josten's will be here to hand out senior items  
Athletic 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM MS BB Conf Tournament  
Feb 8, 2019 - Fri
Athletic   Wrestling Dual State  
Athletic 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM HS Basketball vs Skiatook  
Feb 9, 2019 - Sat
Athletic   Wrestling Dual State  
Athletic   MS BB Conf Tournament  
Athletic 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM MS Basketball Conference Tournament  
Feb 12, 2019 - Tue
Athletic 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM HS Basketball @ Collinsville  
Feb 13, 2019 - Wed
Elementary   Early Release Day  
District   Elementary Collaboration Day - Early Release  
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday  
Feb 14, 2019 - Thu
High School 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 2nd Tri Musical  
Feb 15, 2019 - Fri
Athletic   Wrestling Regionals  
High School 11:18 AM - 12:18 PM Drama Club Pie in the Face @ Lunch  
Athletic 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM HS Basketball @ Coweta  
Middle School 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Candyland Dance at GMS  
High School 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 2nd Tri Musical  
Feb 16, 2019 - Sat
Athletic   Wrestling Regionals  
High School 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 2nd Tri Musical  
Feb 19, 2019 - Tue
Elementary 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Blaze Pizza Night  
Feb 20, 2019 - Wed
Elementary   Spring Pictures  
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday  
Feb 21, 2019 - Thu
Athletic   HS Basketball REGIONALS  
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Reggie Dabbs Assembly  
Feb 22, 2019 - Fri
High School   Trimester Finals All Periods - Regular Bell Schedule  
Elementary   End of 2nd Tri  
District   End of 2nd Trimester  
Athletic   Wrestling STATE  
Athletic   HS Basketball REGIONALS  
High School 12:37 PM - 1:02 PM HS Lunch - only 1 lunch period  
High School 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM MORP dance  
Feb 23, 2019 - Sat
Athletic   Wrestling STATE  
Athletic   HS Basketball REGIONALS  
Feb 25, 2019 - Mon
Elementary   Professional Day  
District   Professional Development - No School  
Feb 26, 2019 - Tue
District 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Picassos For Education  
Feb 27, 2019 - Wed
Middle School   GMS BOOK FAIR  
High School 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM Warrior Wednesday  
Feb 28, 2019 - Thu
Middle School   GMS BOOK FAIR  
High School 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM High School P/T conferences  
District 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM Parent/Teacher Conferences  
Middle School 5:00 PM - 6:50 PM Literacy Night at GMS  
District 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Jazz Band & G Sharps Concert