Category Time Event Location
Aug 3, 2020 - Mon
High School 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM 10th-12th grade Chromebook Pickup  
Aug 4, 2020 - Tue
High School 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM 10th-12th grade Chromebook Pickup  
Aug 5, 2020 - Wed
High School 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 10th-12th grade Chromebook Pickup  
Aug 10, 2020 - Mon
District   Professional Development - No School  
High School 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 9th grade & new student device pickup  
Athletic 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Volleyball vs Rogers  
Aug 11, 2020 - Tue
District   Professional Development - No School  
High School 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 9th grade & new student device pickup  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Softball @ McAlester  
Aug 12, 2020 - Wed
District   Professional Development - No School  
Athletic 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM OASA zoom  
Athletic 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM OASA zoom  
Athletic 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Coaches Meeting  
Aug 13, 2020 - Thu
Middle School   1st Day of School  
High School   1st Day of School  
Elementary   1st Day of School  
District   1st Day of School  
Athletic   JH Softball @ Bristow Tournament  
Athletic 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Volleyball vs Claremore JH/HS  
Aug 14, 2020 - Fri
Athletic   Volleyball @ Coweta Tournament  
Athletic   Softball @ Beggs Festival  
Aug 15, 2020 - Sat
Athletic   Volleyball @ Coweta Tournament  
Athletic   Softball @ Beggs Festival  
Athletic   JH Softball @ Bristow Tournament  
Aug 17, 2020 - Mon
Athletic 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Softball @ Rogers  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM JH Softball vs Skiatook  
Aug 18, 2020 - Tue
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Softball vs Tahlequah  
Aug 20, 2020 - Thu
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM JH Softball vs Beggs  
Aug 21, 2020 - Fri
High School   Last day to move from virtual to traditional  
Athletic 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Football vs Berryhill (Scrimmage)  
Aug 24, 2020 - Mon
Athletic   JH Volleyball @ Wagoner Tournament  
High School 1:40 PM - 1:50 PM Lockout Drill  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Softball vs Ada  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM JH Softball @ Sapulpa  
Aug 25, 2020 - Tue
High School   Senior Cap/Gown Picture  
High School   Yearbook/Student ID Pictures  
Middle School 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Picture Day  
Athletic 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Volleyball vs Enid JH/HS  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM JH Softball vs Tahlequah  
Aug 26, 2020 - Wed
High School   Fall Sports Pictures  
Elementary   Picture Day 1st-4th  
Athletic 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM OASA zoom  
Aug 27, 2020 - Thu
Athletic   Volleyball @ Collinsville  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Softball @ Memorial  
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM JH Softball @ Collinsville  
Athletic 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Football @ Edison (Scrimmage)  
Aug 28, 2020 - Fri
Athletic   9th/JV @ Catoosa Tournament  
Aug 31, 2020 - Mon
Athletic 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Softball vs Sapulpa